Made in Derby Series Tim Clapcott and Arnold Pollock
"On The Spot" by DPQ 2016
"Chairs" by Denis O'Connor and Bernie Rutter 2016
Speakers Corner by Tim Clapcott 2014
The Derby Ram by Michael Pegler 1995 East Street
"Bobbins" By Denis O'Connor St. Alkmund's Bridge 2007
Cascade By Bill Pye 1994
Cascade by Nayan Kulkarni 2008
'Cascade' by Nayan Kulkarni 2008
"Right and Wrong" by Susan Disley Bold Lane Series 2005
"Right and Wrong creations" by Susan Disley 2003-5 Bold Lane Series
"Fossils" by Susan Disley 2003 Bold Lane Series
QUAD Box artwork by Alexander Baleschenko
"Spiraline" by Martin Richman 2002
Derby Railway Station Railings by Michael Johnson 1997-98
"Leadlight" by Michael Shaw 2010
Silk Mill Mural artist unknown
"Streets of Derby" by Helen Acton 1998
Former Theatre building at Bold Lane by Helen Acton 1999
Boy and Ram by Wilfred Dudeney 1963
prev / next